Voskuyl Library Westmont College

Welcome to your Library! Questions? Email askalibrarian@cnc-gz.com

Search our catalog for any of the Library's books, ebooks, journals, and more: 

Research by Major  Find Journals  A-Z Database List

Your Library Account

Regular Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 7:30am-11pm

Friday 7:30am-5pm

Saturday 1-5pm

Sunday 1-11pm

Library Hours for Upcoming Holidays

Spring Break Hours

Friday, March 8: 7:30am - 5pm

Sat - Mon, March 9 - 11: Closed 

Tues - Fri, March 12 - 15: 9am - 5pm (Research Help Desk closed)

Saturday, March 16: Closed

Sunday, March 17: 5pm - 11pm

Monday, March 18: Resume regular hours (7:30am - 11pm)

Easter Break Hours

Thursday, March 28: 7:30am - 5pm

Fri - Sun, March 29 - 31: Closed

Monday, April 1: 5pm - 11pm

Tuesday, April 2: Resume regular hours (7:30am - 11pm)

Library News